Home
Search results “Crypto ico review”
MAKE A SECOND INCOME WITH THIS CRYPTO PROJECT! | TACHAIN ICO REVIEW
 
08:36
Welcome to Crypto Chemist. Tachain is the synergy of three elements: travel and transport application “Tachain Transportal”, advertising platform “Tachain AdNet” and token exchange marketplace “Tachain TMARQ” Website: https://tachain.io/ Whitepaper: https://tachain.io/Whitepaper.pdf ▶️ For Inquiries contact: [email protected] ▶️ Reach me on telegram: https://telegram.me/cryptochemistchat ________________________________________________________________ Disclaimer: There is risk involved in trading, mining, lending and investing in cryptocurrency. Crypto Chemist does not take any responsibility for any losses that may occur. Crypto Chemist does not give financial advice. No copyright infringement intended. This video is strictly intended for entertainment purposes only. I do not own any copyrights to the songs, other videos or images being used in this video.
Views: 15448 Crypto Chemist
HOT ICO REVIEW: IMPERIUM PLATFORM | DISRUPTING CRYPTO LENDING PLATFORMS
 
07:39
GOT A HOT ONE TODAY GUYS. In this video, we are proud to introduce IMPERIUM PLATFORM. Imperium Platform is an exchange and lending platform design to help regular people earn money investing and trading cryptocurrencies utilizing AI (artificial intelligence.). The team behind Imperium Platform have been investing in cryptocurrency since 2012. We've participated in ICOs such as ETH, NEO, Omisego, and the list goes on and on. We know and understand what works in the crypto space and what doesn't. ENJOY THE VIDEO! Email Inquiries Contact: [email protected] Telegram Inquiries Contact: https://telegram.me/professorcryptoico ________________________________________________________________ ▶️ WEBSITE: https://theimperium.io/ ▶️ WHITEPAPER: https://theimperium.io/pdf/Imperium-Platform-Whitepaper%20English-V-1-0.pdf ▶️ TELEGRAM: https://t.me/ImperiumPlatformIO ________________________________________________________________ Disclaimer: There is risk involved in trading, mining, staking, lending and investing in Cryptocurrency. Professor Crypto does not take any responsibility for any losses that may occur. Professor Crypto does not give financial advice. No copyright infringement intended. This video is strictly intended for entertainment purposes only. Professor Crypto does not own any copyrights to the music, videos, or images being used in this video.
Views: 14055 Professor Crypto
iOS 12 Review Beta Crypto News in 5 minutes Latest Bitcoin Cryptocurrency Crypto  ico review channel
 
03:56
Please watch in HD https://www.kindlybeinformed.com/2018/09/ios12-release-date.html Watch my blog https://www.kindlybeinformed.com/ Also read https://www.kindlybeinformed.com/2018/09/laneaxis-ico-patent-freight-management.html https://www.kindlybeinformed.com/2018/09/fortnite-epic-games.html https://www.kindlybeinformed.com/2018/08/dogecoin-news-dogethereum-dogecoin.html https://www.kindlybeinformed.com/2018/08/news-tzero-ico.html https://www.kindlybeinformed.com/2018/08/what-is-initial-coin-offering-ico.html https://ashucrypto.blogspot.com/ fortnite,fortnite br,fortnite fun,funny,muselk,mrmuselk,gameplay,commentary,live,impulse,impulse grenade,fortnite update,victory,victory royale,troll,trolling,ashu crypto Please follow us on Fortnite game super read https://www.kindlybeinformed.com/2018/09/fortnite-epic-games.html Cryptocurrency Bitcoin ICO How to make money Onliine learning series by Ashu Crypto #ashucrypto https://www.kindlybeinformed.com/2018/08/what-is-bitcoin.html https://www.kindlybeinformed.com/2018/08/what-is-initial-coin-offering-ico.html 1. Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/cryptoashu/ 2. Tumblr: https://www.tumblr.com/blog/ashucrypto 3. Twitter : https://twitter.com/crypto_ashu 4. Medium: https://medium.com/@ashucryptoadvisor 5. Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/user/cryptoashu 6. Twitch TV : https://www.twitch.tv/mysuperstarkid 7. https://www.kindlybeinformed.com http://www.diwali2018pujamuharat.tk/ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCX4Ab0SJUG-CO0--O6yKt4Q/ Please subscribe to this channel down below and hit bell icon for instant notification of videos. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCX4Ab0SJUG-CO0--O6yKt4Q?sub_confirmation=1 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4ZTUDbdx1tmdqJxK9mgBWQ?view_as=subscriber https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCX4Ab0SJUG-CO0--O6yKt4Q?view_as=subscriber Eth 0xc651A2a185b783dE2A04be06BE11ad9fb2a94D6B BTC 18gmVkQbscqhiUiLjgu3aPRAmdbq3Cpkjj Hashflare https://hashflare.io/r/FF23F102 This is not a financial advice , and I am not a financial advisor. Do your own research before investing your hard earned money. I am not at all responsible for your losses. Investments in cryptocurrency / shares /Mutual funds are high risk . If a website does not pay you or gets shut down, I am not held responsible. Pictures shown in video ,websites ,images are owned by respected people and are not mine. [email protected] which ios 12 beta am i running which ios 12 beta am i on which ios 12 beta do i have what ios 12 what ios 12 will look like what ios 12 beta is out which devices ios 12 which date ios 12 release which iphone ios 12 which devices will get ios 12 where is ios 12 where is ios 12 beta where is ios 12 shortcuts app where is ios 12 coming out where is ios 12 measure app where to download ios 12 where to get ios 12 beta where to get ios 12 where to download ios 12 public beta where is restrictions ios 12 where to download ios 12 beta 2 where can i get ios 12 emoji ios 12 can ios 12 work on iphone 7 can ios 12 measure height can ios 12 beta be uninstalled can ios 12 work on iphone 6 can ios 12 be jailbroken can't download ios 12 beta can't update ios 12 beta can't install ios 12 beta can't install ios 12 what can ios 12 do can't download ios 12 can't get ios 12 can't install ios 12 public beta can you uninstall ios 12 beta can you jailbreak ios 12 can you download ios 12 can i jailbreak ios 12 can't downgrade from ios 12 can you download ios 12 beta can't download apps ios 12 will ios 12 work on iphone 6 will ios 12 support iphone 5s will ios 12 support iphone se will ios 12 work on iphone 5s who can download ios 12 what ios 12 beta is out what ios 12 beta am i on what ios 12 will look like what ios 12 what's new ios 12 what is ios 12 beta what's new ios 12 beta what is ios 12 release date what devices ios 12 what's in ios 12 beta 3 what's in ios 12 public beta 7 what phones ios 12 what's in ios 12 beta 4 what devices is ios 12 compatible with what is in ios 12 beta 5 what is the ios 12 update what's the latest ios 12 beta what is the ios 12 wallpaper what is in ios 12 beta 2 what is in ios 12 beta 6 how ios 12 public beta how ios 12 how install ios 12 how get ios 12 how download ios 12 how uninstall ios 12 beta how update ios 12 how remove ios 12 beta how downgrade ios 12 to 11.4 how install ios 12 public beta how will ios 12 look like how download ios 12 public beta how delete ios 12 beta how stable ios 12 how jailbreak ios 12 how stable is ios 12 beta when ios 12 release when ios 12 public beta when ios 12 comes out when ios 12 release date in india when ios 12 release in singapore when ios 12 beta 2 when ios 12 beta when ios 12 release for iphone 6 when ios 12 available for download when ios 12 beta 3 when ios 12 public beta 4 when ios 12 launched when ios 12 beta 4 when ios 12 roll out when ios 12 release in nz when ios 12 release uk
Views: 10 Ashu Crypto
PRIME CRYPTO ICO REVIEW 2018
 
14:21
PRIME CRYPTO ICO REVIEW 2018 Prime Shipping Foundation Homepage URL: http://primeshipping.io/ White Paper – bit.ly/prime_whitepaper One Pager – bit.ly/prime_onepager Pitch Deck – bit.ly/prime_pitchdeck
Views: 15668 Martins Hacks
LH-Crypto - ICO обзор проекта
 
15:05
Website: https://lh-crypto.io/ Telegram: https://t.me/LHCrypto My bitcointalk :https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=2246176 My login Bitcointalk: lerralerralerra ( My Ethereum adress 0x6a3333ddc06eD386EDFD538cf075537bf0005E80)]
Views: 2 best ico reviews
IGT-CRYPTO ICO обзор платформы
 
07:03
Website:https://igt-crypto.io/ru/ Telegram: https://t.me/LHCrypto My bitcointalk :https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=2246176 My login Bitcointalk: lerralerralerra ( My Ethereum adress 0x6a3333ddc06eD386EDFD538cf075537bf0005E80)]
Views: 4 best ico reviews
IMPERIUM ICO REVIEW CRYPTO PROJECT 2018
 
09:32
IMPERIUM ICO REVIEW CRYPTO PROJECT 2018 Website: https://theimperium.io/ Whitepaper: https://theimperium.io/pdf/Imperium-Platform-Whitepaper%20English-V-1-0.pdf
Views: 10975 Martins Hacks
Trecento Blockhain Capital ICO Review #1
 
06:12
Website : http://trecento-blockchain.capital/ ICO Website : https://ico.trecento-blockchain.capital/ Whitepaper : https://ico.trecento-blockchain.capital/whitepaper Telegram : https://t.me/trecentobcroom Bounty : https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=4590869 my BTT id : fa0ti2h ETH adress : 0xE4893D4Ef2C04DB00e8D8bf930d6c34Dfe4Ea98f
Views: 1327 Crypto Fatihi
Инвестируй с умом ! Обзор ICO Ternion
 
04:05
Hybrid Crypto Exchange With A Fiat Gateway ICO [2018-10-01 - 2018-12-30] 🔹Web: https://ternion.io/ 🔹Whitepaper: https://ternion.io/TernionWhitepaper_en.pdf 🔹Telegram: https://t.me/TernionOfficial 🔹Bounty: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=4625175.0 🔹Twitter: https://twitter.com/ternionofficial 🔹 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ternionofficial/ 🔹 BTT : https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=4623236.msg41743899#msg41743899 🔹 Reddit : https://www.reddit.com/user/ternionofficial 🔹 Мedium : https://medium.com/@ternionC PreICO Price 1 TRN = 0.65 USD Price 1 TRN = 3.23 USD Мой профиль на Bitcointalk - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=2247454;sa=summary Мой бумажник 0x2D620A92EB2C6523efb44272cE9fb66db077cB71 #Ternion #BountyTernion #обзорICO #ICOTernion #ТокеныTernion #Bitcoin #Altkoin #ICO #cryptocurrency #СтартICO #бесплатныетокены #Баунти #бесплатнаяраздачатокенов #Биткоин #Токен #Token
WIN $100 In BTC - CloudBric ICO Review - Crypto Security CloudBric.io - HoneyMiner Mine BTC Easily
 
35:08
Support the stream: https://streamlabs.com/cryptocrow HoneyMiner - Mine BTC Easily https://honeyminer.com/referred/59p8j Crypto Crow Meetup at World Crypto Con in Las Vegas https://go.worldcryptocon.com/?ref=jasonappletong&promo=CC325CC ($499!!!) http://ChainWise.us - Blockchain Convention For Mass Adoption Cincinnati Feb 15-16 NEW Trading Bot: Presale https://www.acuitas.app/ref/cryptocrow/ My NEW Udemy Course Is now LIVE!: $12.99 : https://bit.ly/2KrxpQx LEARN ABOUT CRYPTO IN MY UDEMY COURSE: $10 https://tinyurl.com/CCudemyBeg Buy Profit Trailer here: https://tinyurl.com/CCProfitT https://www.cryptowall.ca/ - Save 10% with code: CRYPTOCROW10 Get $10 in Free Bitcoin joining Coinbase: https://tinyurl.com/CrowCbase https://moonrunnerapp.io - Multi Portfolio Management - Now Live in Beta. Support The Crypto Crow and Learn Exclusive Tips? https://www.patreon.com/cryptocrow https://TheCryptoCrow.com - Forums http://JasonAppleton.com - Crows Website ###### PROFIT TRAILER ######## Buy Profit Trailer here: https://tinyurl.com/CCProfitT Buy PT Feeder: https://tinyurl.com/CCFeeder Download My Settings FREE: https://thecryptocrow.com VPS Server: https://tinyurl.com/CrowVPS Profit Trailer Tracker: https://tinyurl.com/CCPtracker ########USEFUL LINKS###### https://www.cryptowall.ca/ - Save 10% with code: CRYPTOCROW10 CEX Exchange: https://tinyurl.com/CrowCEX The Best Crypto Trading Tool https://tinyurl.com/CCcoinigy Setup Your Binance Exchange Account: https://tinyurl.com/CCbinance Coin Tracker to Help Track It All For Taxes: https://tinyurl.com/CrowTracking ###### SOCIAL MEDIA ####### I AM NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISER - NOTHING WITHIN THIS VIDEO OR ON MY SITES SHOULD BE CONSIDERED FINANCIAL ADVICE AS ITS ALL A MATTER OF PERSONAL OPINION ONLY. WHAT WORKS FOR ME TODAY MAY NOT WORK FOR YOU TOMORROW. Crypto Crow Merchandise: https://tinyurl.com/CrowMerch CryptoCrow Telegram: https://t.me/cryptocrowgroup CryptoCrow Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cryptocrow/ CryptoCrow on InvestFeed: https://www.investfeed.com/CryptoCrow I am a cryptocurrency investor. I am an advocate of the revolution of disruption we are experiencing as history unfolds before us and the technological advancement it brings. Having been self-employed the majority of my life, I have worn the hats of many and have learned a great many lessons in the process. Spending my life searching for my reason for being here, finding my passion and drive, after all that I have accomplished, cryptocurrency has answered many questions. I have established an impeccable track record for producing high returns on my crypto investments and took to Youtube to share my processes, thoughts and methods to help others achieve what I have thus far. I also have a platform in development called http://MoonRunner.io to help ICO and crypto investors manage multiple portfolios for themselves, friends, family and other investors. Thank you for joining me in my mission to establish true financial independence outside of the 9-5 grind that we have all been trained to accept since birth. It’s a new age, remember to Crow Your Coins and do your homework. We are just getting started. Sincerely, The Crypto Crow https://tinyurl.com/cryptocrow
Views: 1177 Crypto Crow
MAKE AN INCOME BY TAKING PICTURES AND VIDEO! | SNAPPARAZZI ICO REVIEW
 
10:20
Welcome to Crypto Chemist. Snapparazzi is a decentralised independent media sharing & advertising platform, utilising blockchain technology and offering everyone SnapCoin rewards. Website: https://www.snapparazzi.io/ Whitepaper: https://www.snapparazzi.io/doc/whitepaper.pdf ▶️ For Inquiries contact: [email protected] ▶️ Reach me on telegram: https://telegram.me/cryptochemistchat ________________________________________________________________ Disclaimer: There is risk involved in trading, mining, lending and investing in cryptocurrency. Crypto Chemist does not take any responsibility for any losses that may occur. Crypto Chemist does not give financial advice. No copyright infringement intended. This video is strictly intended for entertainment purposes only. I do not own any copyrights to the songs, other videos or images being used in this video.
Views: 777 Crypto Chemist
CRYPTO ICOS: ARBITAO (ATAO) ICO REVIEW 2018
 
16:43
CRYPTO ICO'S: ARBITAO ATAO ICO REVIEW 2018 Website: https://www.arbitao.com/ Whitepaper: https://static.arbitao.com/wp/Arbitao_Whitepaper_EN.pdf
Views: 11365 Martins Hacks
ZAMZAM Blockchain BANK ICO Review #1 ( language TR )
 
04:38
Website : https://zam.io/en Whitepaper : https://zam.io/ZamZam%20Whitepaper%20English%2020.08.18.pdf Telegram : https://t.me/zamzamchat BTT id : fa0ti2h ETH adress : 0xE4893D4Ef2C04DB00e8D8bf930d6c34Dfe4Ea98f
Views: 2 Crypto Fatihi
UBEX CRYPTO ICO REVIEW 2018 CRYPTOCURRENCY REVIEWS
 
10:13
UBEX CRYPTO ICO REVIEW 2018 CRYPTOCURRENCY REVIEWS Website: https://www.ubex.com/ Whitepaper: https://www.ubex.com/wp/Ubex-Token-Economics-en.pdf
Views: 8706 Martins Hacks
APOLOX CRYPTO ICO REVIEW 2018
 
12:21
APOLOX CRYPTO ICO REVIEW 2018 Website: https://apollox.network/ Stephen Arnold
Views: 10381 Martins Hacks
COZE ICO REVIEW 2018 CRYPTOCURRENCY PROJECT
 
11:33
COZE ICO REVIEW 2018 CRYPTOCURRENCY PROJECT Website: https://coze.io/ Whitepaper: https://coze.io/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/Coze-Whitepaper-v1.2.pdf Article: https://www.smartcompany.com.au/startupsmart/news-analysis/blockchain-startup-coze-turned-5-million-funding-ahead-ico/?utm_campaign=SUS&utm_medium=email&utm_source=newsletter Kenn w
Views: 14450 Martins Hacks
NATMIN CRYPTO ICO REVIEW 2018
 
09:45
NATMIN CRYPTO ICO REVIEW 2018 Website: https://www.natmin.io/ Whitepaper: https://www.natmin.io/whitepaper eDITED
Views: 10126 Martins Hacks
GEMERA EMERALDS CRYPTO ICO REVIEW 2018
 
17:43
GEMERA EMERALDS CRYPTO ICO REVIEW 2018 Website: https://www.gemera.io/ Onepager: https://src.gemera.io/src/Gemera-One-Pager.pdf:
Views: 20271 Martins Hacks
ICO Review: Bgogo (BGG) - First Crypto Trading Platform with Supernodes
 
09:13
Bgogo is a cryptocurrency trading platform that differentiates itself as the first exchange to feature supernode listing authority. Learn more: https://crushcrypto.com/bgogo-ico-review/ Project website: https://bgogo.com White paper: https://bgogo.com/assets/white-paper/BGG-Token-Whitepaper-v1.8EN.pdf Download the PDF version of the presentation: https://crushcrypto.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/CrushCrypto-ICO-Review-Bgogo-BGG.pdf Join the official Crush Crypto Telegram channel for our latest publications and updates: https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAESrVCwzd19x1DvDOQ Download the free ICO Guide which contains 6 simple steps for analyzing any ICOs to find the winning projects: https://crushcrypto.com/youtube/ Note: This is not a paid review. We do not offer promotional or advertising services. Our content is based on our own research, analysis and personal opinion. _______________________________________ What does the company/project do? Bgogo is a cryptocurrency trading platform that differentiates itself as the first exchange to feature supernode listing authority. The platform currently has 45 trading pairs between various digital assets with Bitcoin, Ether and Tether with low maker and taker fees at 0.1%. Bgogo also utilizes transaction mining, a new feature that is used by a number of exchanges (e.g. FCoin) whereby a portion of commission revenue is distributed back to token holders. Bgogo claims to have a higher utilization rate as it uses a buyback model where 100% of the commission revenue is used to repurchase BGG tokens. A key discerning feature of Bgogo is its supernodes, which are elected on a quarterly basis based on the top 21 holders of BGG tokens, subject to vetting from the Bgogo team which includes KYC reviews on all candidates. _______________________________________ What are the tokens used for and how can token holders make money? The BGG token is Bgogo’s native token and serves as the proof of stake for the platform’s trading infrastructure. BGG tokens should appreciate in value in the following ways: - Increasing trading volume on the exchange will result in Bgogo collecting more commission revenue. This will enable them to buyback more tokens which are subsequently burned and the value of the remaining tokens will go up in value, all else equal. - As popularity of the platform increases, the value of being a supernode will increase. Those who wish to become a Bgogo supernode will be incentivized to lock more BGG tokens during their tenure. _______________________________________ Opportunities - Supernodes are unlikely to sell their tokens unless they plan to give up their supernode status in the next quarter. Currently, most of the large cryptocurrency funds are awash with liquidity, so we don’t expect the current supernodes are eager to reduce their BGG positions and give up the right to be a supernode. Each supernode has one opportunity to list a cryptocurrency of their choice on the exchange. This authority can be very valuable if Bgogo scales to be a top exchange. - The daily buyback mechanism helps maintain demand for BGG tokens. - The Bgogo team has a good mix of experience from the business and technical side, including experience from operating other cryptocurrency exchange. - As there are no trading commissions for users, Bgogo could gain traction quickly if the liquidity is strong. This model could be sustainable in the long-term as the team intends to eventually make money by building "B Lab”, which will use the platform’s own fund to incubate and invest in projects to generate profits. _______________________________________ Concerns - Trans-mining is controversial and there is currently no proven example over a long period of time. Using all the transaction fees for buyback would result in the exchange seeking other source of cash flow to maintain operations, despite Bgogo having a healthy balance sheet now. Profits from investments done by B Labs can be quite volatile. - There are numerous well-funded cryptocurrency exchanges being launched recently, so the competition is fierce. - Compliance and regulation, something that can change dramatically overnight, is something that every exchange faces. A mitigation factor is that Bgogo only engages in crypto-to-crypto trading pairs. - Because of the buyback nature, Bgogo tokens are most likely security tokens and it is unlikely that it would be listed on other centralized exchanges. _______________________________________ Disclaimer The information in this video is for educational purposes only and is not investment advice. Please do your own research before making any investment decisions. Cryptocurrency investments are volatile and high risk in nature. Don't invest more than what you can afford to lose. Crush Crypto makes no representations, warranties, or assurances as to the accuracy, currency or completeness of the content contained in this video or any sites linked to or from this video.
Views: 921 Crush Crypto
ICO Spreadsheet Review - Top Upcoming Crypto Projects Of 2018
 
58:02
OhHeyMatty reviews his ICO Spreadsheet and reviews the top upcoming crypto projects set to release in 2018. 0:20 - Chromaway 6:30 - Exchange Listings and Importance Of Marketing 8:10 - 0Chain Comments 11:30 - Ian Balina Effect 12:30 - Hadron Cloud 14:00 - Tolar 15:00 - ETH Problems 16:30 - ICO Bubble Burst? 17:20 - Influencers Keeping Projects Accountable 17:50 - Multivac 18:30 - VCs an OTC Flipping 21:50 - Deep Cloud AI 25:00 - ANKR 26:20 - Computer Science Degree Path 33:45 - n0S 35:30 - NEO Discussion 39:00 - Using the spreadsheet responsibly 40:45 - Aergo/Fantom 41:00 - Breif review of other projects 42:00 - Applicable exp for teams 42:50 - Aergo Indepth Review Public Discord - https://discord.gg/xJ6JpBc Spreadsheet - https://tinyurl.com/y9ht83j2 Twitter - https://twitter.com/ItsMeOhHeyMatty Disclaimer - The information presented in this video is based on publicly available information. Presented information may not be the most up to date. Do your own your own research before making any investment. This video is intended to be only used as a reference only and not as investment or legal advice. I am not a financial adviser nor a legal adviser. The information in this video is not a representation of likelihood of success of any companies/projects. Sponsored content will be fully disclosed to align with FTC guidelines***
Views: 2025 Oh Hey Matty
New Crypto Ecosystem! - CryptoCurrency Ecosystem - EO Trade ICO Review
 
08:03
This is a new crypto ecosystem! CryptoCurrency ecosystem with EO Trade ICO! Check Out EO Trade: http://bit.ly/EOTradeCCN Web Wallet: http://bit.ly/EOFinance Follow Us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptoCoinNewz Join Our Telegram: https://t.me/ccncryptochat Business Email: [email protected] I am not a professional financial adviser. All investments you make are of your own. Do your own research. All ICO Reviews are paid reviews and all opinions are our opinions. Do your own research!
Views: 7355 Crypto Coin News
ICO Review: AI Crypto, A Blockcain-Based AI Ecosystem
 
06:34
Learn more about AI Crypto and their ICO: Website: https://aicrypto.ai/ Whitepaper: https://aicrypto.ai/AIC_WhitePaper_Eng.pdf Telegram: https://t.me/aicryptoai Blog: https://medium.com/aicrypto Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/aicrypto/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/aicryptoai Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/aicrypto/ LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/aicrypto/ This video was produced in partnership with and underwritten by Steemit and AI Crypto and constitutes a "paid partnership." All viewers should do their own research and due diligence. This video does not constitute financial advice and should not be interpreted as such. -Become a Member: https://www.davidpakman.com/membership -Support Our Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/davidpakmanshow -Donate via Bitcoin: 15evMNUN1g4qdRxywbHFCKNfdCTjxtztfj -Donate via Ethereum: 0xe3E6b538E1CD21D48Ff1Ddf2D744ea8B95Ba1930 -Donate via Litecoin: LhNVT9j5gQj8U1AbwLzwfoc5okDoiFn4Mt -Support when you buy cryptocurrency: http://www.davidpakman.com/coinbase -Follow David on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/dpakman -Follow David on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/david.pakman -Follow us on Steemit: https://steemit.com/@davidpakman -Discuss This on Reddit: http://www.reddit.com/r/thedavidpakmanshow/ -Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/davidpakmanshow -Get your TDPS Gear: http://www.davidpakman.com/gear -Call the 24/7 Voicemail Line: (219)-2DAVIDP -Subscribe to The David Pakman Show for more: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=midweekpolitics -Timely news is important! We upload new clips every day, 6-8 stories! Make sure to subscribe!
Views: 10256 David Pakman Show
BLOCK66 ICO REVIEW CRYPTO 2018 - BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY
 
11:00
BLOCK66 ICO REVIEW CRYPTO 2018 - BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY Website: https://block66.io/ Whitepaper: https://drive.google.com/file/d/11ZevZaCwYSG_0iv8On810w3Sjj2E5FLq/view
Views: 11769 Martins Hacks
ICOVO platforn ICO Review
 
11:15
This video is about ICOVO PLATFORM.Here I have described about ICOVO platform,what us ICOVO, How does it works.and the platform will bring profit for the OVO token holders. TO know more about ICOVO platform visit the links has given below: Website: https://icovo.co/ Whitepaper: https://icovo.co/whitepaper/20180831_wp_service_en.pdf Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/icovoco/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/ICOVOCO Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/ICOVO/ ANN: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=4468796.0 Telegram: https://t.me/icovoco Username: Logangbit My bitcointalk profile : https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1739408 #support #ICOVO #Buy #OVOtoken I hope you like this videoo.thanks to stay with me.... leave your comment about this video.. Thank You.
Views: 184 Crypto Analyser
HOT ICO REVIEW: UBEX ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE crypto ico reviews
 
06:13
Info website: https://www.ubex.com/ Telegram: https://t.me/UbexAI WhitePaper: https://www.ubex.com/wp/Ubex-Whitepaper-en.pdf?9711 -- -- EXPAND YOUR BRAND Email Inquiries Contact: [email protected] Telegram Inquiries Contact: https://telegram.me/rayangov -- -- Disclaimer: There is risk involved in trading, mining, staking, lending and investing in Cryptocurrency. Shnider does not take any responsibility for any losses that may occur. Shnider does not give financial advice.
Views: 6978 Shnider
RUBIUS ICO REVIEW - EXCHANGE - CRYPTO REVIEWS SEPTEMBER 2018
 
05:51
Voiceover by Crypto A. Team https://rubius.io/ https://rubius.io/rubius-whitepaper.pdf https://twitter.com/Rubius_Inc https://t.me/rubiuschat https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtNH8Px0_rU9-T52XrHxW1Q
Views: 28552 SANEM AVCIL
CRYPTO ICO'S 2018: VTOS ICO REVIEW
 
08:23
CRYPTO ICO'S 2018: VTOS ICO REVIEW Website: https://vtos.io/ Working Project: https://social.vtos.io/
Views: 12039 Martins Hacks
Fund Your Own Crypto Project! - Start Your Own CryptoCurrency! - IconiqLab ICO Review
 
12:29
Fund your own crypto project and start your own cryptocurrency project with IconiqLab ICO review! Check Out IconiqLab: https://iconiqlab.com/ Follow Us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptoCoinNewz Join Our Telegram: https://t.me/ccncryptochat Business Email: [email protected] I am not a professional financial adviser. All investments you make are of your own. Do your own research. All ICO Reviews are paid reviews and all opinions are our opinions. Do your own research!
Views: 11085 Crypto Coin News
ICO REVIEWS: SILKCHAIN CRYPTO 2018
 
09:14
ICO REVIEWS: SILKCHAIN CRYPTO 2018 Website: https://www.silkchain.io/ Whitepaper: https://www.silkchain.io/paper/SilkChainEnglish.pdf Join English Official telegram to get more free Silk: https://t.me/silkchain
Views: 10323 Martins Hacks
HOT ICO REVIEWS: DACXI first community exchange crypto ico review
 
07:42
Info Main Website: https://www.dacxi.com/ ICO Website: https://dacxi-ico.com/ Telegram: https://t.me/dacxiglobal -- -- EXPAND YOUR BRAND Email Inquiries Contact: [email protected] Telegram Inquiries Contact: https://telegram.me/rayangov -- -- Disclaimer: There is risk involved in trading, mining, staking, lending and investing in Cryptocurrency. Shnider does not take any responsibility for any losses that may occur. Shnider does not give financial advice.
Views: 2322 Shnider
ICO REVIEWS: OSA DECENTRALIZED CRYPTO 2018
 
19:12
ICO REVIEWS: OSA DECENTRALIZED CRYPTO 2018 Website: https://osadc.io/en/ Whitepaper: https://osadc.io/assets/files/white-paper/white-paper-osadc-en.pdf?version=20180612111549
Views: 10661 Martins Hacks
Altcoin to Buy During the Dip? - Earn CryptoCurrency Streaming - Play2LIve Crypto ICO Review
 
12:07
Altcoin to buy during this dip? Earn cryptocurrency streaming with Play2Live crypto ICO! Check Out: https://play2live.io Follow Us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptoCoinNewz Join Our Telegram: https://t.me/ccncryptochat Business Email: [email protected] I am not a professional financial adviser. All investments you make are of your own. Do your own research. All ICO Reviews are paid reviews and all opinions are our opinions. Do your own research!
Views: 11331 Crypto Coin News
Turn Crypto into Cash - CryptoCurrency Asset Exchange - Streamity ICO Crypto Review
 
14:16
Turn your crypto into cash with this cryptocurrency asset exchange! Check Out Streamity: https://streamity.org Follow Us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptoCoinNewz Join Our Telegram: https://t.me/ccncryptochat Business Email: [email protected] I am not a professional financial adviser. All investments you make are of your own. Do your own research. All ICO Reviews are paid reviews and all opinions are our opinions. Do your own research!
Views: 16958 Crypto Coin News
Finally, A Real-World Backed Crypto Asset | Brickblock ICO Review
 
23:01
Brickblock, a real-world backed crypto asset, is aiming to tokenize the $250+ trillion in assets across the globe. This ICO hits home with many investors, because people think crypto is just fake and isn't real- well this solves that problem. I hope you enjoy this ICO review! Brickblock site: https://www.brickblock.io Platform: https://platform.brickblock.io/ Whitepaper: https://www.brickblock.io/Brickblock_General_Whitepaper.pdf Blockchain Connect Conference Site: http://www.goblockchainconnect.com 20% OFF Code for Tickets! (I hope to see you there!!): https://blockchainconnect.eventbrite.com?discount=CRYPTO9920 OR USE CODE CRYPTO9920 AT CHECKOUT! NEW CRYPTO 99 SIGNALS TELEGRAM CHANNEL!! https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAEVXUjQbl0XwZijx3Q FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER: https://twitter.com/_crypto99 CRYPTO 99 FACEBOOK GROUP!: https://www.facebook.com/groups/173582293230730/ EMAIL: [email protected] STEEMIT: https://steemit.com/@danielyelverton As always, be smart with your investing, have a little fun, and make a little money. Oh yeah, and like and subscribe :) BINANCE: (ref link) https://www.binance.com/?ref=11605633 BINANCE: (standard) https://www.binance.com KUCOIN: (standard) https://www.kucoin.com/#/ GATE.IO: (ref link) https://gate.io/signup/1099677 GATE.IO: (standard) https://gate.io CRYPTO NEWS: http://www.coincalendar.info COINBASE: https://www.coinbase.com/join/59eea7fb4bed3001125b6bf6 INSTAGRAM: www.instagram.com/_dannyyelverton For Business Inquiries, contact Kato McKimm: @Crypto_Influencers on Telegram or email at [email protected] Disclaimer: I am not a licensed financial professional! This is NOT professional financial advice and my results are certainly not guaranteed. I have some good schooling on financial evaluation and have done extensive research into crypto and other investments, but never invest more than you are willing to lose. Be safe, and lets all earn some money together!
Views: 999 Crypto 99
No More Passwords?! - CryptoCurrency Data Solutions! - Essentia Crypto ICO Review
 
13:19
There is no more need for passwords?! And this is a great cryptocurrency data solution! Essentia Crypto ICO Review! Check Out Essentia: app.essentia.one Follow Us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptoCoinNewz Join Our Telegram: https://t.me/ccncryptochat Business Email: [email protected] I am not a professional financial adviser. All investments you make are of your own. Do your own research. All ICO Reviews are paid reviews and all opinions are our opinions. Do your own research!
Views: 10287 Crypto Coin News
Decentralised Crypto Data Solutions - Essentia ICO Review ESS
 
10:45
Essentia: https://essentia.one/ Essentia App: https://app.essentia.one/ More on Essentia: $11 million fund for growth of projects on its protocol https://bit.ly/2K464GM $1 million global hackathon https://bit.ly/2MNdA7m Check them out guys. Anything connecting D-apps will have a major impact on the future of Blockchain! 🔥Bitcoin Blueprint - https://bitcoin-blueprint.teachable.com/p/bitcoin-blueprint ⭐️TRADE CALLS: https://bitcoin-blueprint.teachable.com/p/cryptojack-trade-calls 💡10 Free Training Videos: https://bitcoin-blueprint.getresponsepages.com/ 💎3Commas - $10 Free Credit: https://3commas.io/?c=tc28611 ⛏ Cloud Mining ⛏ HASHFLARE SHA-256 Bitcoin Mining Most Profitable Join Today: https://hashflare.io/r/9D004B59 CCG Mining Bitcoin / ZCASH Most Profitable Join Today: https://goo.gl/oE3CRj 🏦EXCHANGES🏦 Coinbase (FIAT - BTC - BCC - ETH - LTC) Buy/Sell $100 Get $10 FREE Join Today: https://goo.gl/ACB4Ad Binance (BTC-ALTCOINS) Join Today: https://www.binance.com/?ref=19175326 🔑HARDWARE WALLET🔑 Ledger (Safest Place To Store Crypto) Purchase: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/b2a7 🌍SOCIAL MEDIA🌍 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/crypto.jack/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/cryptojackk Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cryptojackk/ ✉️CONTACT ME✉️ [email protected] 💵DONATIONS💵 BTC » 1Lxvo1XDii8ivWhy4VnPJcwEB9wU6imJRc ETH » 0x38d660fc94dAe76138F0bfBD59B426DdAFF41113 LTC » LW29b5yrBFaFG5p3Qc4CcAZPdSznB3j5ak Take everything i say as pure entertainment value only. Do not take any financial advice from me at all. I am not a financial advisor, I am only documenting my crypto journey for others to watch. With every investment platform, altcoin or program there are a lot of risks. Know what you're getting into and do your own research first!
Views: 838 CryptoJack
Everyone Needs This! - Crypto Wallet - CryptoCurrency CryptoCurve ICO Review
 
10:17
Everyone should have this cryptocurrency wallet! Check Out CryptoCurve: https://cryptocurve.io Follow Us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptoCoinNewz Join Our Telegram: https://t.me/ccncryptochat Business Email: [email protected] I am not a professional financial adviser. All investments you make are of your own. Do your own research. All ICO Reviews are paid reviews and all opinions are our opinions. Do your own research!
Views: 16299 Crypto Coin News
INGOT ICO REVIEW JUNE 2018 - CRYPTO REVIEWS
 
07:16
https://www.ingotcoin.io/ https://www.ingotcoin.io/documents/en/white-paper.pdf https://www.ingotcoin.io/documents/en/lite-paper.pdf INGOT Coin is the first fully integrated Wallet with a Digital Bank, Brokerage, Exchange, Certifier, and ICO Accelerator. All components are rolled into a single and complete ecosystem, which rewards token holders and consumers for using and contributing to it. INGOT Coin is a decentralized cryptocurrency which provides benefits and discounts within the ecosystem itself. IC will be based on a ERC20 technology.
Views: 25908 SANEM AVCIL
ENTRY ICO REVIEW MAY 2018 THE PEOPLE'S BANK OF BLOCKCHAIN - CRYPTO REVIEWS -
 
07:35
ICO WEBSITE: https://entry.money/ ONE PAGER: https://entry.money/ENTRY_Onepager.pdf WHITEPAPER: https://entry.money/ENTRY_Whitepaper_v1.pdf initial coin offerings, initial coin offering (ico), initial coin offering explained simply, initial coin offering legal, initial coin offering 2018, initial coin offerings explained, initial coin offering millionaires, initial coin offering tutorial, initial coin offering review, initial coin offering token, initial coin offering explained, initial coin offering process, initial coin offering australia, initial coin offering for dummies, initial coin offering hindi, initial coin offering in hindi, initial coin offering ias, initial coin offering ico, initial coin offering launch, initial coin offering meaning in hindi, initial coin offering meaning, initial coin offering neo ias, initial coin offering regulation, initial coin offering uk, initial coin offering upsc, initial coin offering video, initial coin offering youtube, initial coin offering 101
Views: 13793 SANEM AVCIL
Get Paid to Invest in Crypto! ZAN COIN ICO Cryptocurrency Review
 
10:06
Get Paid to Invest in Crypto! ZAN COIN ICO Cryptocurrency Review Check out Zan Coin: https://zancoin.tech/ Follow Us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptoCoinNewz Join Our Telegram: https://t.me/ccncryptochat Business Email: [email protected] I am not a professional financial adviser. All investments you make are of your own. Do your own research. All ICO Reviews are paid reviews and all opinions are our opinions. Do your own research!
Views: 4105 Crypto Coin News
The Ultimate Security Exchange! - CryptoCurrency Securities! - Desico Ico Crypto Review
 
10:29
The ultimate security exchange! Cryptocurrency securities and Desico Crypto review! Check Out Desico: https://www.desico.io/ Follow Us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptoCoinNewz Join Our Telegram: https://t.me/ccncryptochat Business Email: [email protected] I am not a professional financial adviser. All investments you make are of your own. Do your own research. All ICO Reviews are paid reviews and all opinions are our opinions. Do your own research!
Views: 3247 Crypto Coin News
Plair (PLA) Review: Earn crypto while gaming! (Vechain's first ICO)
 
22:49
Have you ever wished you could earn money while gaming? Well now you can earn Cryptocurrency while gaming! Plair life is Vechain's first ICO and it is a blockchain platform that aims to create a channel for the average gaming community to earn crypto whilst enjoying the game. To find out how they do it and more, keep watching this video! If you like this video, please give us a like and subscribe, so you don't miss out on any of our content. Also do let us know if there's any coin/ topics you would like us to cover so we can be most relevant to you! We are also building a great community together, thank you so much for being a part of it. You guys are the best! :) Start a conversation in the comment or join our telegram and we would love to chat with you! :D Telegram group: https://t.me/joinchat/Hu5yRxFf-gMKbr6EdSVgKg Finally, my dream is to be a full time crypto youtuber, researching and reviewing blockchain projects all day long! If you like this channel and would like to support this dream of mine, please consider dropping us a donation with my sincere and grateful thanks in advance! Ethereum Donations: 0x10a181e6aa3fac77d2513b0948a535d979718f14 Bitcoin Donations: 1CdBp7WdzRcPp9FwzEupNp3XMPyWy2uN9B Neo Donations: ARi7hRqE9H7nADGX2B2zPccWtojPuGEy4r Steemit link: https://steemit.com/@cryptolite Brave Browser referral link: https://brave.com/cry434 Binance link: https://www.binance.com/?ref=20051067 Huobi link: https://www.huobi.br.com/en-us/topic/invited/?invite_code=7pxb3 *We are not professionals and this is not financial advice, just us sharing our thoughts with you. Always do your own research and make your own decisions.*
Views: 1105 Cryptolite
ICOs This Week: Squeezer, AI Crypto And GigTricks ICO Reviews
 
08:03
On ICOs This Week we review Squeezer, a platform for blockchain development of apps, AI Crypto, an artificial intelligence ecosystem powered by blockchain and GigTricks, a blockchain-based marketplace for freelancers. Subscribe: http://bit.ly/CryptoCoinNewsYT Squeezer (SQZR): Platform For Software Development Squeezer (SQZR) is a fresh idea which will enable developers to work together on new apps through a blockchain-connector offered by the platform. The software will enable developers to connect to multiple blockchains, while also allowing them to test the developed applications within the network. This should ensure a speedier production deployment process. Token economics: the presale will start on May 14th and last until May 31st with a 20% bonus. The SQZR token will cost $0.20 USD, with a Soft Cap of 3,850,000 SQZR and a Hard Cap of 154,000,000 SQZR. The target for the presale stage is 50,050,000 SQZR. The main sale will take place on June 1st and last for one month. There will be tier bonuses available throughout this sale, ranging from 0-10%. The overall target is 103,950,000 SQZR. The Tokens are based on the Ethereum ERC20 platform and will be delivered 10 days after the sale ends. All unsold tokens will be burned. The total tokens supply is 385,000,000 SQZR. Token distribution will be 40% in the sale itself, with the platform receiving 34%, the team 20%, advisors 5% and bounty 1%. From the token proceeds, 45% will be used for technical development, 30% for non-technical staff with the rest being distributed among marketing, infrastructure and other operating expenses. AI Crypto (AIC): Artificial Intelligence And Blockchain AI Crypto is an ecosystem that will offer a global shelter to make artificial intelligence (AI) a property of humanity. The project will enable individuals to provide the resources of their idle computing power to create data needed for AI research, for this, they will be rewarded. AI Crypto is against ASIC or hardware mining, instead they propose a fresh idea similar to GPU mining, with remaining resources used to support the AI ecosystem. Token economics: The pre-ICO will begin on May 9th and will last until May 23rd. This is divided into two stages, the first will have a 20% bonus and will go to the first 1,000,000,000 AIC tokens. The second will have a 10% bonus for the same amount of AIC tokens. The presale has a Soft Cap equivalent to 20,000 ETH. Each ETH equating to 100,000 AIC. The main sale will take place from May 30th until June 30th. The total supply of AIC coins is 10 billion with the Hard Cap for the initial funding limited to the equivalent of 50,000 ETH. 50% of the coins will be distributed for the main sale and the rest among presale and bonuses. Advisors, partners and the company itself will retain about 20% of the coins, with 30% spread among early investors, team, marketing and operations. As for the proceeds allocation, 42% will go for development of the app, 25% for operating expenses, 14% for marketing and accounting and the rest for business expenses and a reserve fund. There could be additional coins issued, but this would depend on the number of retired coins after ICO. GigTricks (GBTC): A Blockchain Inspired Freelance Ecosystem GigTricks is seeking to create a marketplace that connects entrepreneurs with freelancers on a global scale. This blockchain inspired innovation plans to use the GigBit Token for this purpose. The project intends to showcase the professional profiles of a diverse range of experts, verified under the GigTricks blockchain platform, with their skills rated. Token economics: there is a maximum GBTC token supply of 1 billion. The platform is Ethereum ERC20 and 1 GBTC will be equivalent to 0.124 USD during the pre-ICO. During the ICO the price will go up to 0.248 USD. The minimum investment is set at 100 USD with Ethereum (ETH) and Bitcoin (BTC) accepted. Bonuses will vary depending on when you purchase, ranging from 0-75%. The Soft Cap is $5 million and the Hard Cap is $50 million. The pre-ICO starts on June 1st and will last for a month, with the main sale beginning on July 1st and lasting 2 months. Allocation is distributed as it follows, with 20% for ecosystem incentive and only 35% for the actual sale (including presale, pre-ICO and ICO). Usually this means bounties, but they have not specified this as an incentive to users. As for the use of proceeds, the majority will go into development and operational expenses. Read more on: https://cryptocoin.news/videos/icos-videos/icos-this-week-squeezer-ai-crypto-and-gigtricks-ico-reviews-12102/
Views: 10784 CryptoCoin.News
New CryptoCurrency Exchange! - Crypto Trading Contest - Ruby Exchange ICO Review
 
08:45
CryptoCurrency trading contest with Ruby Exchange! Check Out RubyExchange: https://ruby-x.io Follow Us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptoCoinNewz Join Our Telegram: https://t.me/ccncryptochat Business Email: [email protected] I am not a professional financial adviser. All investments you make are of your own. Do your own research. All ICO Reviews are paid reviews and all opinions are our opinions. Do your own research!
Views: 13501 Crypto Coin News
The Future of CryptoCurrency? - Crypto AI on the Blockchain - BotChain ICO Review
 
09:11
The future of cryptocurrency with crypto AI on the blockchain! Check Out BotChain: https://botchain.talla.com/ Follow Us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptoCoinNewz Join Our Telegram: https://t.me/ccncryptochat Business Email: [email protected] I am not a professional financial adviser. All investments you make are of your own. Do your own research. All ICO Reviews are paid reviews and all opinions are our opinions. Do your own research!
Views: 8941 Crypto Coin News
CURAIZON ICO REVIEW AUGUST 2018 - CRYPTO REVIEWS BLOCKCHAIN HEALTH
 
05:42
Voiceover by Crypto A. team https://curatoken.curaizon.com https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=4401662.0 https://curatoken.curaizon.com/wp-content/themes/curatoken/White_paper.pdf https://curatoken.curaizon.com/wp-content/themes/curatoken/Lite_paper.pdf
Views: 24484 SANEM AVCIL
Help Market Your Crypto ICO - CryptoCurrency ICO Marketing - OZEX ICO Review
 
08:09
Get help marketing your crypto project with the cryptocurrency ICO OZEX! Check Out OZEX: https://ozex.io/ Follow Us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptoCoinNewz Join Our Telegram: https://t.me/ccncryptochat Business Email: [email protected] I am not a professional financial adviser. All investments you make are of your own. Do your own research. All ICO Reviews are paid reviews and all opinions are our opinions. Do your own research!
Views: 15616 Crypto Coin News
ONLINE.IO ICO REVIEW MAY 2018 - CRYPTO REVIEWS - BEST ICOS
 
07:22
ICO WEBSITE: https://online.io/ TELEGRAM: https://t.me/OnlineIO The Online (OIO) token is an unique digital asset that will unleash the Internet from ads, malware and tracking software, leading to a more enjoyable and secure browsing experience, with sizeable benefits for both web operators and end users.
Views: 11357 SANEM AVCIL
ICO REVIEWS CRYPTO: INMEDIATE 2018
 
13:08
ICO REVIEWS CRYPTO: INMEDIATE 2018 Website: https://inmediate.io/ Whitepaper: https://inmediate.io/Inmediate_Whitepaper.pdf
Views: 10145 Martins Hacks
TRAXION ICO REVIEW JUNE 2018 - BLOCKCHAIN CRYPTO REVIEWS
 
07:32
Bitcointalk Username cryptogenie1 Bitcointalk Profile Link https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1913311 https://traxion.tech/ https://traxion.tech/documents/Traxion%20Whitepaper.pdf https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7dCqbfGAc_-2VZ1ZvNv2IA https://www.reddit.com/user/TraxionICO/ https://twitter.com/Traxiontoken https://www.facebook.com/traxiontech/ https://medium.com/traxion-tech https://t.me/TraxionICO https://github.com/Traxioncoin
Views: 21616 SANEM AVCIL