HomeОбразованиеRelated VideosMore From: DailyForex

OandA Review 2018 - By DailyForex.com

23 ratings | 6957 views
OANDA is a multi-faced financial services Forex and CFD broker and market maker. Founded in 1996, OANDA is based in New York and is available for traders in the U.S., Canada, Asia and Europe. The company has been the recipient of several international awards and is regulated in six different countries under NFA, CySEC, ASIC, CFTC, MiFID, and FCA. OANDA was the first broker in 1995 to offer a broad range of currency exchange-rate information free of charge over the Web. Today, it possesses one of the world's largest and most accurate databases of currency rates, handling more than a million queries a day. The FxTrade trading platform was launched in 2001. Read full OandA review by DailyForex.com here: http://www.dailyforex.com/oanda/oanda-review/4 Check out the current top 10 brokers ranking here: http://www.dailyforex.com/forex-brokers-reviews/page-1
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (10)
Franklyn jessica (5 months ago)
$5k to $50k in a month. who else has the strategy but MR MICHEAL himself... i never believed him at first but tried it anyways and to my greatest surprise it worked and i made withdrawal as well...he has made retirement for me to be enjoyable and stress free..contact him if you want same results.. [email protected] .com
Marcus Wilson (5 months ago)
I am happy to know MR MICHEAL`S ideas and strategy which had two choices for me I could trade on Forex and on binary options. I was supplied with immeasurable support from MR MICHEAL both Forex trading and binary trading options. You need to contact him by his email : [email protected] .com?
dixie esperanza (5 months ago)
will be selfish if i don't recommend MR MICHEAL l who help me in earning greatly, it's been my nine withdrawals now with the help of MR MICHEAL in forex trading ,he has raised my financial status which i now make up to $39,000 every week and I have been able to recover all my losses, He has a lucrative offer for first time traders also. you can contact him via email: [email protected] .com
Aldrich Douglas (5 months ago)
Everybody needs a good tutor who has skills to guide them in making huge profits in forex trading. always ask for the best strategist trader who knows and understands the system very well on how it works. ask of MR MICHEAL who gives you quality strategies in making real money. [email protected] .com?
Miranda (7 months ago)
how its 2018????????????
Rene Claude (7 months ago)
The video is titled 'Review 2018' but was created in 2015??
Limandro Humi (2 months ago)
*DEMO TODAY 3200$* https://getbinaryoptionreview.blogspot.com/
Charles Scott (9 months ago)
My overweight brother spends so much time trading forex / Binary Options everyday unknown to us he has cashed our more than $400,000 in less than 5months , He didn't speak out until he had a major breakthrough and my parents are still in shock he could keep such secret , When we asked him how he does it he said he trades with one ANDREY MORRIS and said I should help him post his email here so people can contact for the best forex/ OPTIONS strategy .. ! I will definitely start Trading , If my brother can do it then I should too
Charles Scott (9 months ago)
My fellow traders feel free and contact him via his GMAIL ANDREYMORRIS101
james morrison (9 months ago)
He has the best strategy i have ever seen

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.