HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Wealth Hacker - Jeff Rose

M1 Finance Review (how to open account and make 1st investment)

696 ratings | 26275 views
Today’s video will show you how to open an M1 Finance account and get started with as little as $100 to start building wealth. ▶︎▶︎You can open your free account by using this link (aff): ✅https://jeffrose.com/mm1 One of the most requested videos that you have been want me to do is to review different platforms or investment applications. I am going to review the most requested, M1 Finance for you. Why is this one so highly requested? Well, you can buy stocks and ETFs and there are NO transactions costs. No trading fees, no account fees, and no costs involved when you make your first trade. To have an investment platform like M1 Finance that allows you to buy a stock with zero transaction costs, is huge! That’s why I want to share some of the benefits and the pros and cons. They are still a bit new, they started in 2016, but they already have over $100 Million in assets that they manage and are growing rapidly. What types of accounts can you open? You can open individual, joint, trust, or retirement accounts. You can do after tax with individual and joint accounts or as a retirement with Roth IRA. Other than having zero trading costs/fees, I like that you don’t have to have any money to open an account. You can’t make your first investment until you have at least $100 in that account. For a retirement account they want you to have at least $500 in a traditional or Roth IRA before you make your first investment. Either way, that is not a lot of money to get started. With M1 Finance, the don’t just sit on your cash. You are going to go ahead and make your selections or your trades. Once you have more than $10 sitting in cash they are going to place those trades for you. I set up an account with $1,000, I set up a few stocks and ETFs. When I deposited that $1,000 within two business days they set up those trades for me. I already have ownership in those stocks and ETFs. You’re money is going to work for you not just sit in cash making zero interest. So, what type of investments do they have? Any stock that is traded on the NASDAQ, NYSE or BATS - you will have access to all of those. All the big players. The other thing they offer is investment PIES. They are basically ETF portfolios that they have built for you. You can choose from aggressive to conservative. I think on average you are looking at 7 to 9 ETFs. Most of these are Vanguard ETFs. This really compares to Betterment or Wealthfront where if you are not comfortable picking, you can select one of these PIES. Where it is different - Betterment will ask questions so they can assess what risk level is right for you. With M1 Finance, you will have to select your own risk level. If you know if you are low risk or high risk you can choose the PIE that fits your needs. There are no fees to rebalance or change those PIEs when you want. What they do NOT have is the penny stocks, Mutual Funds or Cryptocurrencies. You are not buying options on this platform. You are not buying annuities. This niche is buying and selling individual stocks and ETFs. This is how they keep from charging you those fees. You can buy fractional shares of stocks through M1 Finance. You can’t do that with a lot of local or online platforms. If you only have $100 to get started, you can buy a fraction of a share of stock, like Amazon at $1,200/share. So how do they make their money? One of the most common ways is by lending securities. It’s very similar to the way banks make money. They also do margin loans. Other investment platforms do the same thing. How safe are they? They do not offer FDIC insurance (you will only get that with a bank). You WILL get SIPC insurance up to $500,000 and $250,000 of that can be cash. The investments you are making inside the platform is not in M1 Finance - you are investing in stocks and will still have access to those investments. ➡️ 14:00] You can watch me open an account in the video so that you will know how each step will look. If you’ve opened an account with M1 Finance, I would love to know what your experience was like. Let us know in the comments. ▶︎▶︎You can open your free M1 Finance account by using this link (aff): ✅https://jeffrose.com/mm1 ★☆★ Want More Good Financial Cents? ★☆★ 💻 Check out my blog here: https://www.goodfinancialcents.com/ Listen to my podcast here: 🎙 https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/good-financial-cents-podcast-investing-building-wealth/id775107294?mt=2 Pick up my best selling book, Soldier of Finance, here: 📗 http://amzn.to/2xOH78V Connect with me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/jjeffrose My most favorite inspiration T-shirt line, Compete Every Day: 👕 https://www.goodfinancialcents.com/compete
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (210)
What's your thoughts on M1 Finance? Yay or nay?
Reashaun Farley (1 month ago)
How can i use this app . Its not available in my country
Ron Almodovar (1 month ago)
I started investing using M1 today. I really like how they have the pie selection based on how aggressive you want to be.
Patrick Castronovo (2 months ago)
As a long-term investor, that wants to invest in my Roth IRA... M1 Finance sounds fantastic! Going to look more into it...
Luis E (2 months ago)
M1 allows clients to purchase partial shares of stocks/etfs. All your money goes to work. Also all your dividends can be reinvested on M1+Geoff Woodburn
Deje Robi (2 months ago)
Wealth Hacker - Jeff Rose yay but my only fear is that I invest the small cash I’ve and the market give me middle finger 🖕 like crypto did. Retail investors are flooding on stock now and I’ve seen this movie before. It SUCKS.
Ethan Sweeney (4 days ago)
Yes. Jeff. Thank. You. For. The. 411. On. M1. Finance. Only. Thing. Is. That. I. Dont. Have. A. Bank Account. But. I. Do. Have. A. Pay. Pal. Account. Is. There any. Other. Options to. Transferring. Money. U. Know. Like. Withdrawing. And. Deposits. Please. Help. Me. Out. Here. JEFF. I. APPRECIATE. U. THANK. U
You. can. check. their. terms. of. service. for. ideas.
Rouzz T00 (14 days ago)
Thanks for help, Good video👍
tony O (14 days ago)
does a Bule Stock like apple or ko still pay out its dividends to you if the stock price falls a lil in the year ?
Sneak (19 days ago)
You asked what keeps me from investing? I don't like the $100 transfer fee if I want to transfer my holdings. I have my retirement and brokerage accounts with Vanguard and I intend to eventually consolidate all my holdings with them when I am closer to retirement.
Mickey Robertson (23 days ago)
How hard is it to setup m1 using an account from a small local bank
drzsL (18 days ago)
Mickey Robertson good question
John Conlin (25 days ago)
I transferred my Roth IRA from another online brokerage firm to M1 and this will seem silly but I was expecting to see it automatically placed in a pie and it wasn’t I have individual dividend stocks and etfs. Can you advise how I can get these into a pie. Currently they are showing the dollar amount and there listed in holdings. Thank you
milton baron (26 days ago)
One thing I think you forgot to mention that i learned from other videos is that when you rebalance you create a taxable moment. So everytime you rebalance you create a bit more complex tax return.
milton baron (26 days ago)
Do you know What is the difference between m1 and robbinhood?
Tanvir Ahmed (1 month ago)
UK is far far behind in introducing this kind of investment platform, I am going to start a cost free investment platform in the UK. What should I name my company guys?
Tanvir Ahmed (1 month ago)
anything similar in the UK?
Ken James Jr (1 month ago)
why does M1 Financing wait so late to trade? You can't use it to buy low... Trash!
darkmatter.99 (1 month ago)
Is this thing only for USA? I'm italian and i've got 1k$ to invest
Raul Ortega (1 month ago)
Great video but can you also invest in the new golden rush stocks (pot)?
Jess Nunley (1 month ago)
Can a father son open a joint account?
Not if they are a minor
Adam Tatusko (1 month ago)
Awesome video, brother! I subscribed to your channel after watching it.
🙌🏽
Christian Man (2 months ago)
Jeff, if I give them my bank’s user name and password, don’t you think that ‘s very dangerous???
Chase Davis (1 month ago)
Ideally, you would be navigated to the bank’s website, log in there, and be redirected back to M1 finance. However most banks are still in the dark ages when it comes to online security.
The BMAN (2 months ago)
That type of stuff does worry me a lot! That’s somthing one never wants to share with somone or somthing else! Router and account should be sufficient enough.
With data encryption nowadays I personally wouldn’t be worried. I’ve setup accounts at several different online brokerages with no issues
Vincent Thompson (2 months ago)
Can you use this as a normal checking account?
Not yet. But that’s the direction these robo-advisors are heading
Alex Romo (2 months ago)
Does buying fractional shares create a taxable event every time I buy? For example, if my pie has 20 slices, does it creat 20 taxable events, every time I invest?
The BMAN (2 months ago)
Alex Romo great question, I too wonder how it impacts us when doing taxes!
Coin Stacks (2 months ago)
Webull is my favorite.
👍🏼
Y. D. Smith (2 months ago)
I've been using M1 for a few months and I absolutely enjoy using the platform. I love the fact that they offer retirement accounts! Really good video!
Roland Sidorenka (2 months ago)
damn, it's not available in my country (the app) is there any way to still work with that company ?
I don’t think so ☹️
raihan shaik (2 months ago)
https://mbsy.co/lTHRw well M1 finance you can buy fraction stock like amazon and google..and reinvest yr divident
Luis E (2 months ago)
Hey Jeff I've had an M1 Finance account for a while and can only say great things about M1. I recently did an In-kind transfer from Td Ameritrade and so far so good. The only thing I'm waiting on is my cost basis information to be inputed into the app so i see my overall gains with the transferred stocks. I agree that M1 Finance's one trading window is ideal because most people should be investors and not traders .Long term is the key. Thanks for your great review, its by far one of the best reviews on M1 !!!
Luxury Auto Insider (2 months ago)
I have been in M1 Finance since you posted this video, I was up on day one, then I was down until January, now I am up $33 so far with $700 invested. I only joined because of this video,
Glad to hear you got started! We would love to know how this continues to grow for you so be sure to check back in and let us know how it's going.
Eric Weeber (3 months ago)
Do you get dividends on fractional shares?
Y. D. Smith (2 months ago)
Yes you will receive dividends on fractional shares.
Zynthos (3 months ago)
What’s the minimum number of stocks that you can use for a custom pie?
M1F-invest CantStop (3 months ago)
What's the individual account vs roth ira
M1F-invest CantStop (3 months ago)
For example I had all my money on my individual account for 8 months I'm up $50 & up $30 on Dividends, I just seen a video on m1finance ROTH IRA so now I sold everything on my individual account so I could move it to my Roth IRA so my question is do I have to pay taxes on my individual account from the gains & dividends I made
M1F-invest CantStop (3 months ago)
So does that mean I have to pay taxes for the gains I gain & do I have to pay taxes on the dividends I gain 🤔 I'm new at this
individual account is like a savings account in that there is no tax advantage to using it
CL Holly (3 months ago)
Just popping in to say that intro is fire
Rocco Santasiera (3 months ago)
good video
😀👍
Explorer Now (3 months ago)
How many times can you buy and sell in a week? Any wait time for your money to return to your bank account?
Chris Kim (3 months ago)
Hey Jeff! Thank you for all your videos they really help me out with my financials. Also to show and work out how your finances can work if you play it right and your reviews are very helpful thanks Jeff!
Appreciate the support and checking out the channel! 😃
G Mell Talk (3 months ago)
can you do a video on jazzwealth
G Mell Talk (3 months ago)
its about offering fractional shares for people who dont have much money is the key
Miszyjp thickfitchick (4 months ago)
hi , i'm living in the caribbean so i'm not able to link my bank account to my m1 account. Is there another investment platform like this one for international users?
Sheddy (4 months ago)
why i can't invest from italy ??..
🤔
fearthestake (4 months ago)
Hi Jeff. I am new to your channel. I am considering rolling over part of my Jackson IRA to a M1 IRA. Do I create a Retirement Expert Pie or do I simply create a M1 IRA? Thanks.
drzsL (18 days ago)
fearthestake just curious, what did you end up doing
Brian s (4 months ago)
You have to be the best video on M1. Ya! Im Impressed! You really care sir!!! Thank You..
Matt Goodman (4 months ago)
Jeff--Can you please explain how dividends work when you buy fractional shares? Also, what are some potential pitfalls of which one should be aware prior to buying fractional shares?
H B (4 months ago)
Great in-depth review of M1. Happy New year's
SWAIMERS (4 months ago)
Hey Jeff can you review or tell me what you think about Qapital and the way they are handling my stock trading? Am I wasting my money with them and should try M1?
SWAIMERS (4 months ago)
Wealth Hacker - Jeff Rose can you reference a video you know of or have made explaining investing terminology, I don’t understand what vanguard funds are and in general am having trouble asking good questions due to lack of knowledge. For now, I am just taking your advice and getting into the stock market through quapital but now am wondering if I should switch to M1 or stay with quapital investing my money.
SWAIMERS (4 months ago)
Mainly it was a free service for me since I was a member with them before they started their investment features this last fall. They invest for you similar to M1 that you can pick to be safe or aggressive with your investments. I was just curious if you understood the algorithms or strategies used by these online investment platforms.
I’ve heard of them but not sure what makes them different than everyone else. What attracted you to them?
Stephen Sawyer (4 months ago)
Fact that the first words out of your mouth wasn't "fractional shares" is truly a disappointment. Watched for 6 minutes and still didn't hear those words. Not even gonna watch anymore.
KangoKid Kidd (4 months ago)
+Wealth Hacker - Jeff Rose he SHOULD have waited till 8:31 his LOST..what a DOPE...you ROCK Jeff...HAPPY New YEAR buddy.
I’m devastated. Truly. 😐
Stephen Sawyer (4 months ago)
Your first 3 minutes (talking about no fees) all just describe Robin Hood. You should really be talking about the ways M1 is BETTER than Robinhood, which is retirement accounts, and fractional shares.
I’ll let you say in that in your video review. Be sure to share a link when it’s published
Christopher Michael (5 months ago)
VTI or VOO or both in M1 Finance?
Live dangerously and try both 😁
Mid-Life Man (5 months ago)
M1 vs wellfront vs Betterment...i'm banging my head against the wall trying to decided where to start...advice please!!!
mi ke (3 months ago)
Very few of these other companies are free like M1.
Pick one and go. The only wrong decision is not making one. 😉
Christopher Michael (5 months ago)
Can you recommend a couple of ETF’s for the long term?
Martin Molina (5 months ago)
Best part of M1 is their Expert Pre-Made Pies! I bought their Bond, Blue Chip, and Real Estate Expert Pies. And my Portfolio has been performing well.
Martin Molina (5 months ago)
Yup. M1 changed my Financial Life! Nothing was the same after I started investing with them. Investing a non-negotiable for me, at this point.
Y. D. Smith (2 months ago)
+Johnnyg Unclick the auto invest button. You can set the amount that you want to auto invest so that way when you make deposits your money will just sit in cash balance.
Jonvolca Man (5 months ago)
If anyone has started to make money with this app, please give us some insight on what your experience was like.
👍😀
Chris Koshy (5 months ago)
Hey Jeff, what kind of camera/phone do you use to record your videos?
Chris Koshy (5 months ago)
+Wealth Hacker - Jeff Rose Thank you. I am getting licensed to be a Planner, I always appreciate your insight.
I have the new Canon EOS R
Opened account today! What is the micro deposit into my checking account, for verification purposes? Anyone know?????
Avoiding mosquitoes (5 months ago)
+Wealth Hacker - Jeff Rose Thank you for Your response Sir.
Yes, that should be for verification.
NATASHA SOMMER (5 months ago)
DONT PRETEND ANYMORE,,,.
Pedro Ortiz (5 months ago)
Hello I’m 42 single want to rollover my 401K to IRA account what are best options
amirh1982 (6 months ago)
Try liquidating and they will find every little tricks the know to make it take over 3 weeks!- horrible customer service in fact.
amirh1982 (5 months ago)
+Wealth Hacker - Jeff Rose after I innitiated liquidation, they froze my account for 5 days just to tell me they can't transfer the fund to a bank account that's different from where I funded my account originally! Then it took them over one they just to cancel the liquidation proceeds so that I could change my bank account! I innitiated a transfer (took another 5 days) and then had to change the bank account again because I used two banks to fund my accounts. These were all legit US banks, chase, Citi, and bank of America. I always used couple of banks with Robinhood and E-Trade. They are absolutely ridiculous!
What were the "tricks" they tried on you?
Dividend Grinder (6 months ago)
Jeff.. I think you should have mentioned that M1 Finance only has one trading window per day so it makes it virtually impossible to day-trade... good overall video though I love me some M1 Finance
Nelson (2 months ago)
I use Webull app for trading.
I initially did but edited it out. Glad you mentioned it here though!
Ron (6 months ago)
One of my pies. "Goldman Sachs 20 Stocks to buy." https://m1.finance/joywrK8Fa
venictos (6 months ago)
I like the dynamic rebalancing feature they offer. I will say that i already use Betterment and Robinhood. Thus, M1 was a little late to the party.
Sounds you have two solid options already 😉
Christopher Michael (6 months ago)
What do you think of Stash invest?
RUBEN M (4 months ago)
+Wealth Hacker - Jeff Rose how could i invest more in a single stock like stash could it be done on m1
Comparable but I like M1 better. They have much more options.
Manimal Jack (6 months ago)
Nice!! This is exactly what I’m looking for Jeff. Thanks for the awesome information as always!
KangoKid Kidd (4 months ago)
+Wealth Hacker - Jeff Rose I opened an account will put 200.bucks in on Friday
Awesome! Are you opening an account?
Bill Winterberg (6 months ago)
22:21 This wasn't easy at all 😣
sasquatch1 **** (6 months ago)
Fb and tesla fallllliiinnnggg baaaaad!
For the short-term, yes
Stefanie O'Connell (6 months ago)
Great video, Jeff! Investing is key!
Pentru Barbati (6 months ago)
Is this availlable in Europe ? in Eastern Europe ...
sasquatch1 **** (6 months ago)
Yes. Internet.
John Encarnacion (6 months ago)
I havn't started my m1 finance account because I actually have some stocks on Robinhood.Should I open an account and buy fractions of other stocks?
Kenny Robinson (6 months ago)
Hi john I just uploaded a video on my global dividend portfolio I built on M1 Finance. I'll be uploading updates periodically. I like it so far!
eromendoz (6 months ago)
I read "my fiance review"
😂
Kunal Patel (6 months ago)
Does it have a DRIP feature?
Mounir Rostom (2 months ago)
Auto dividend gains re-invest option
Chantz Fabz (3 months ago)
Kunal Patel what’s drip
layshas2005 (6 months ago)
Can you buy more then one pie? Can I invest aggressive and conservative at the same time? I'm a begginer and I have not invested anything yet. I'm researching, I'm ready to get my finances together. I found your channel about a month ago and have learned so much that I feel I'm ready to start. That's the only immediate question I have to get started. First I've been researching different investment apps and platforms which brought me to this particular video. Thanks so much for putting this information out there!
layshas2005 (6 months ago)
+Wealth Hacker - Jeff Rose Great! Thanks!
You would either choose a pie in the middle or maybe do part pie and then add some individual stocks
Lisam Gies (6 months ago)
adviser
Lisam Gies (6 months ago)
i agree but i dont even have a 100 if u would of known me v=before u would of kicked my but i use to make good cash as a model/ but blew it on my kids and homes now i m solo no men kids grown and as i make money i now agree yes yes yes. i needed a financial advier long time ago
Nicholas Rose (6 months ago)
I think its great. I have seen lots of good things about it the only problem I have with it is not available in canada. If anyone know of an app like this that is available to canadians that would be awesome.
There’s a few in Canada
Youngkwang Shin (6 months ago)
Really enjoyed this video! Currently contributing to my roth ira through m1. Heard changes to roth is coming for 2019 which is great. $6,000 annual contribution so faster way to roth ira millionaire! 💰
Yes sir!
Nelson Nakatsu (6 months ago)
Jeff your thoughts on ETFs vs Mutual Funds over a 25 year period?
Pick one and go
ron whiteleo (6 months ago)
Jeff, are you encouraging people to buy stocks on margin?
No
Pho Lyfe (6 months ago)
Thought opening another account but just too much to keep track of. I'll stick with two for now.
venictos (6 months ago)
I have 4 accounts. It's tough sometimes
Two is better than zero 😀👍
The only real question I think I have with this, is would you recommend investing into the Roth IRA on the app with all the phone hacks etc going on lately? Or would it be safer to go with an older and more established website?
+Wealth Hacker - Jeff Rose Yeah, I probably should've looked more into it before asking. Apologies
They have a website, too
jalabi99 (6 months ago)
The only downside is no mutual funds but other than that M1 looks like a home run.
⚾ Yes!
Amartya Singh (6 months ago)
Love from india Make some investment video for india. Cryptocurrency banned No roth iron or something like that No 401K Only 2 good investment option that are Stocks Mutualfund
L.L S. (6 months ago)
This M1 finance seems to have good ratings throughout the information spectrum.
lYes great ratings! Are you planning to open an account with them?
MrMultiMediator (6 months ago)
Jump to 11:06 to find out how this service is free and how M1 finance makes money. Not too good to be true. This is a profitable business
For sure
Bryan Ronsayro (6 months ago)
Question: for a 23 year old using betterment, when is it okay to go aggressive, moderate, or conservative? I want to go aggressive for a little bit but I’m just not.
Kenny Robinson (6 months ago)
Bryan, it totally depends on your goals for the money, your time horizon, and your risk tolerance. If you aren't going to use the money for 20 years, you have a lot of time for the market to go up and down, so aggressive would be an option. But if you plan on using the money in 3 to 5 years for example, it wouldn't be smart to do anything more than conservative. Historically, high risk does very well, but ONLY if you give it enough time to perform. Some people don't have the emotional patience watching an aggressive portfolio, so then they end up making an irrational decision and selling it when it is down (huge mistake). I have a lot of investing videos that cover these types of things and will be uploading more in the future. I invite you to take a look at my channel!
Dustin (6 months ago)
I’ll stick with robinhood. But it’s nice to see there are other options out there. Does M1 allow you to automatically reinvest dividends?
Ramon Lamberty (3 months ago)
Yes.
Bronze Solomon (3 months ago)
+Tinker Tanner it's the power of compounding that makes fractional shares(drip) so important. Think about it
Bronze Solomon (3 months ago)
+Remember 1776 you should get both
Tinker Tanner (3 months ago)
+Matt Goodman I dont feel as comfortable with fractional shares for some reason. Owning a share in its entirety just feels so much better. And if you truly are investing, the need for fractionals isnt a problem as you ideally be pumping money into your portfolio to afford whole shares no matter the price. But I like the M1 format for providing the ability to do so.
Noel L. (3 months ago)
I use both, they work well together
Zarate Karate (6 months ago)
What would be a good job for a High school diploma without going to College? Anybody know?
TravelsByTwist (5 months ago)
+Zarate Karate if you start at 18 and do 4 years as an apprentice, you can test for Jouneyman.. journeyman make no less than 25. so you can be 22 years old making 25+ with raises every year.. you can be a 22 yr old Boss making decent money
TravelsByTwist (5 months ago)
+Zarate Karate you dont need training. when you apply to an electrical company you let them know you are green (newbie) and they will stick you with a Jouneyman to guide you. All apprentices work under a jouneyman or master. Apprentices start at 13+ (here in texas).. its all working with your hands. easy money. no office bullshit
Zarate Karate (5 months ago)
+TravelsByTwist What about the training and all that stuff? You make it sounds like it's easy. Is it?
TravelsByTwist (5 months ago)
electrician. just buy your apprentice license online for like 20 bucks, then you can work. start at 15+. raise every year.. i seen three year apprenctices getting $25 and 6 year at $30
Any job that gives you a check
Matthew John (6 months ago)
Hey Jeff, I've been watching your stuff for a while now(absolutely love it), even got my girlfriend watching your stuff now lol. I live in Canada and was wondering if you ever thought about putting together an investment guide for ppl a lil more Northerly. I know you don't do certain areas but I'm looking into trying to breaking into the stock and real estate markets (mostly pertaining to the hows or where's ) and would love some info on it if you got any 😊👍
Paul Flores (5 months ago)
Hey, How does the trading window work exactly?
L B 1993brownsuga (6 months ago)
I opened my interest bearing savings today online! Thanks for the advice Jeff 🙌🏾🙌🏾😊
You’re welcome!
Ron Hill (6 months ago)
Jeff. Definitely yes! I commented a few weeks ago about your Mastermind Group YouTube. I want to let you know what an inspiration you are to those who listen (MEEE!!!!) I know you're busy doing all you do, however I have a proposition to offer you. If interested, please dm on my Facebook page, 1040 to go tax, or messenger. Looking forward to talking with you. Have a abundant and prosperous day!
haveagreatone (6 months ago)
Just becareful, if you decide to transfer your investments with a different company to m1 that you have all the same stocks and etfs in your m1 pie of the companies your transfering over before doing so.
Good tip
Jean-Paul Ramjattan (6 months ago)
Can someone outside the US use this?
Nope
faraz seyed (6 months ago)
I remember asking you about M1 a little bit ago and you didn’t know what it was. Now this video. Thanks lol
Didn’t take me long to figure it out 😁
The Baylis Code (6 months ago)
Should you invest with multiple platforms
You can just realize it’s just that much more to keep track of
Bill Glesias (6 months ago)
M1 Finance has inverse and leveraged ETF's available for trade for any that are wondering!
👍😀
Zarate Karate (6 months ago)
I don't have $100. I have $9 lol.
The Revengers (5 days ago)
Go mow some lawns or rake some yards LoL 🤣
Zarate Karate (6 months ago)
+Aishani Bush What's Stash 5?
Aishani Bush (6 months ago)
Use stash 5
Nick Coltrane (6 months ago)
+sasquatch1 **** Novel idea, there's no way you could be poor AND have a job.
sasquatch1 **** (6 months ago)
Get a job.
Hecydec (6 months ago)
Put if you live on street all you got a mobile phone you live on street what's Next.. what is Google saying about investment interest rate... Website website to help to find out Google Google Google Google websites to make money at at at at at at at at at at at at at at at at
Hecydec (6 months ago)
Sorry I questions questions questions at at my my sorry writing at it silly goofy me
Karl Love (6 months ago)
Seriously, I was actively watching M1 Finance reviews when your video notification popped up!!! 👀👀👀
Financial Investor (6 months ago)
Nice - I have a complete playlist for M1 Finance and why I've been using it v.s other platforms. Deff Recommend Starting a Roth IRA for $500 :-)
Perfect timing! Must be time for you to get started with it huh?
*I wish all those free trading apps were available outside the US!*
MyYoutubeStuff (6 months ago)
Wealth Hacker - Jeff Rose trading212
Have you checked around to see if there are any for your area?

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.