HomeОбразованиеRelated VideosMore From: DailyForex

Forex.com Review 2018 - By DailyForex.com

25 ratings | 8259 views
Check out DailyForex.com full Forex.com review: http://www.dailyforex.com/forex/forex-review/29 FOREX.com is a currency trading website operated by Gain Capital Holdings, Inc., a financial services company that’s been in business since 1999. GAIN Capital is listed on The New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: GCAP). Watch this video to discover more about Forex.com trading accounts, trading platforms, features and more...
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (21)
experimental trader (16 days ago)
does not show your current spread or spread at all and you cant change your lot size just the amount deal breaker
Thomas Krueger (3 months ago)
I started trading with Mr Williams strategy right from the very first day i saw great comments online on how profitable his strategy is, a week later i invested $5000 and then i really saw how much you can earn from his trading strategy. i now make about $40,000 a month .. feel free and contact him ([email protected] com)
Thinking of a Change (5 months ago)
lol this is a scam!! I tried it? I gave them $500 and never received a respond back MR. Scott is a scam! Just a heads up for you new people! Please do not risk it! if so sorry for your lost!!
Thinking of a Change (6 months ago)
Is this real?
Phuong Pham Thi Hoai (6 months ago)
The most successful Forex expert system in 2017: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xI369_EfzUI&t=1491s
Sunitha chintala (7 months ago)
Hi there, have you considered Trabeplom System yet? Simply just do a google search. On there you will find an awesome guidelines about how exactly you can earning profit in the fx trading . Why don't you give it a chance? perhaps it's going to work for you too.
Thinking of a Change (6 months ago)
Hi have you tried Mr Scott program?
nabila jahan (7 months ago)
Does Trabeplom System really work? I notice many people keep on talking about Trabeplom System. But I'm not sure if it's good enough to earn cash in the fx trading .
Elizabeth Rose (10 months ago)
If you have seen posts and testimonies about Mr Harry James and you have not had time to contact him then i must tell you that you a loosing a big opportunity of being a successful trader, am so glad I contacted him, trading forex/binary options with his strategy has been so good to me. You are the best harry stop doubting and contact him via email:[email protected]
Richard james (10 months ago)
Mr harryjames is the best i have ever seen, it is so amazing and accurate
John peter (10 months ago)
Wow i call him mr harryjames
David D. Burns (1 year ago)
*LIVE NOW: Automated Trading System with a 99.8% Accuracy Rate **https://t.co/WAFhU7FHOe** Its really Amazing Strategy for 2017, Getting well profit Everyday .*
Treyon Brown (1 year ago)
Binary trading always complex. To extract profit from trading you need to understand the market trends and different algorithm. If you are busy or have not enough skill, the options Robot is for you>> ( http://tiny.cc/qbxmny ). It's a complete autopilot. I am very much happy to find it.
Burton Steve (1 year ago)
It gives joy when you invest your money and you gain a lot more from your investment, i have been investing and trading for the past two years and i have never been this lucky, since i met Mr Scott i can i boast of it that i make at least $20k every week.Thank you so much sir.
Mauricio Cuadra (1 year ago)
hi, i am new to forex and i tried JAFX as my broker but gave me such a headache trying to get money into my account. is forex.com a viable and reliable option for me? would you recommend?
Burton Steve (1 year ago)
contact Mr Scott via email:[email protected]
Cooper Colton (1 year ago)
mr scott strategy is the best i have ever seen, it is so unique and accurate
cruz richard (1 year ago)
He is truly a pro and a trade expert
Liwei Yú (1 year ago)
You might have seen my previous post about Mr Joshua Martinez and his Almighty strategy. That's because am a living testimony to his strategy and I want to share it with every trader, so others can also testify. You can contact him direct @ ( [email protected] net) for assistant.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.